Contact

Dr Colin Taylor
Position:
Office:
Telephone:
Email:
Chief Advancement Officer
City West campus, CS5-08E
+61 8 830 25799
colin.taylor@unisa.edu.au
Rebecca Foster
Position:
Office:
Telephone:
Email:
Advancement Executive (Fundraising)
City West campus, CS5-08E
+61 8 830 26640
rebecca.foster@unisa.edu.au
Darren Garbin
Position:

Office:
Telephone:
Email:
Advancement Officer
(Corporate & Named Scholarships)
City West campus, CS5-08E
+61 8 830 27030
darren.garbin@unisa.edu.au
Monique Littlejohn
Position:
Office:
Telephone:
Email:
Senior Philanthropy Manager
City West campus, CS5-08E
+61 8 830 27391
monique.littlejohn@unisa.edu.au
Emily O’Brien
Position:
Office:
Telephone:
Email:
Advancement Officer (Trusts & Foundations)
City West campus, CS5-08E
+61 8 830 27303
emily.o'Brien@unisa.edu.au
Jade Daniels
Position:
Office:
Telephone:
Email:
Advancement Officer (Donor Relations)
City West campus, CS5-08E
+61 8 830 20308
jade.daniels@unisa.edu.au